+1-202-789-1136 |   info@aiha.com | Volunteer | Join Our Team | Donate | Contact Us
Print Friendly

AIHA Headquarters

1225 Eye Street, NW, Suite 205
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202.789.1136
Fax: 202.789.1277

AIHA Ethiopia

Kidest Hailu, Country Director
P.O. Box 1470, Code 1110
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel: (251-11) 618-8956
Fax: (251-11) 618-8924
E-mail: khailu@aiha-et.com

AIHA Mozambique

Luis Alfandiga, Administrative & Finance Assistant
Av. Base N’tchinga, 197, Coop
Maputo, Mozambique
Tel: (258) 21416261
Fax: (258) 21416257
E-mail: lalfandiga@aiha.org.mz

AIHA South Africa

John Capati, Country Director
1250 Pretorius Street, Pro Equity Court
Hatfield 0028, Pretoria, South Africa
Tel: (27-12) 342-4484
Fax: (27-12) 342-4349
E-mail: jbcapati@yahoo.com

AIHA Tanzania

Sally Chalamila, Country Director
P.O. Box 80297
5th Floor, 85K Building (FBME House)
Kinondoni Road
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel: (255-22) 266-7032 / 266-8441
Fax: (255-22) 266-8443
E-mail: schalamila@aiha.com or

AIHA Ukraine

Alex Voloc, Country Director
Kiev, Ukraine
Tel/Fax: (380-44) 279-7016
E-mail: avoloc@aiha.com

AIHA Uzbekistan

Maya Makhmudova, Country Director
E-mail: mmakhmudova@aiha.com

AIHA Zambia

Linda Kasonka Nonde, Country Director
Stand #16806, Block 1, Unit 2
Trinity Park, Alick Nkhata Road, Mass Media
Lusaka, Zambia
E-mail: linda.nonde@aiha.co.zm